Staff


Executive Operations

CEO
Cory Herman – cherman@elpasorhinos.com

President
Corey Heon – cheon@elpasorhinos.com

Vice President
Tyler Deloach – tdeloach@elpasorhinos.com


Hockey Operations
For a full list of Hockey Operations Staff members, click here.

Interim Head Coach
Eddie Frtiz – efritz@elpasorhinos.com

El Paso Hockey Association Youth Director
Andrew Reyes – areyes@elpasorhinos.com


Front Office Staff 

Concessions Manager & Event Caterer
Erica Garcia – egarcia@elpasorhinos.com

Office Manager & Administrator
Aida Montoya – info@elpasorhinos.com

Media, Public Relations/Marketing
Tyler Deloach – tdeloach@elpasorhinos.com

Ticketing
seasontickets@elpasorhinos.com

Sponsorship and Corporate Partnership
Shea Herman – sherman@elpasorhinos.com


Medical & Training Staff

Team Trainers
Jesus Gomez
Sal Ganci

Equipment Manager
Derek Clifton

Team Physician
Dr. Alvaro Hernandez


Off-Ice Officials

Head Off Ice Official & Equipment Manager
Keith Pehle – kpehle@elpasorhinos.com

Game Day Off Ice Officials
Sam Aguilar
Anthony Carlos
Richard Hulse
Donny Martinez
Nikki Pehle


Game Day Staff

Radio/Web Broadcaster
Duke Keith – dkeith@elpasorhinos.com

Public Address Announcer
Jacob Meils

Music
David Frias

Game Day Production & Videography
Miguel Mendez & Southwest Event Video